Supertramp: Paris

By: Supertramp

Price: $299.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Good

0898980216 96 pages. Includes colour photos of the band and its members. Songs include: School; Ain't Nobody But Me; The Logical Song; Bloody Well Right; Breakfast in America; You Started Laughing; Hide in Your Shell; From Now On; Dreamer; Rudy; A Soapbox Opera; Asylum; Take the Long Way Home; Fool's Overture; Two of Us; Crime of the Century. Contents clean and bright. Average external wear. Unmarked. Binding intact. A sound copy of this most precious compilation of Supertramp songs which thrilled a generation.